iPhone Boot Camp

It’s time… iPhone Boot Camp has arrived. No more blurry photo’s, no more Amaro, and no more boring-ness. I need my friends to get it together and step up their iPhoneography game. (I mean that in the most loving way possible).

I love using my camera but it’s not always handy to carry around. It’s much easier to whip out my phone, do a quick edit and post my pictures online or quick send to a printer. The pictures below were all taken and edited on my iPhone!

img_7093img_7095img_7098Processed with VSCO with c1 presetimg_7096img_7094img_7097

What will the class cover?

  • iPhone camera basics- how to operate your camera phone.
  • Composition- the placement of your subjects and objects in your frame.
  • Lighting- how to recognize and use the perfect lighting.
  • Editing, what apps to use and how to use them.
  • Printing from iPhone and different ways to display your photos.

How much does the class cost? $20.00

Time: Saturday March 4, 2017 @ 10:00

Place: The Cottage on 2ndΒ  Upland In 46989

Sign up here

Leave a Reply

