Make All the Things

I have never been a great blogger, even when I was doing photography. I mostly posted beautiful pictures of wonderful people. As life goes on I feel like I have a story to tell and I need a platform to share with others who might be going through similar things. In the past few years I have experienced indescribable joy and equally as much heartache. Hopefully by sharing my story I can help and encourage others! I also want to write about my love for Jesus, life as a single mom, crafts, house decor, weight loss (the non crazy way this time), makeup, and whatever else is going on in my colorful life.

Leave a Reply

